Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cowell Street, Dora Creek, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I am working male who has my two children every second weekend and I have rooms in an two story old but nice waterfront house. The upstairs of house Has 1 spare bedroom, and the shared use of the bathroom, lounge, dining and kitchen. Can partly furnish room or not.rent a room 150 week.
Looking for easy going flat mates.


Contact Rory
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eats on the Creek5 min walk
Steve's Mega Seafood5 min walk
dorra creek station nsw6 min walk
Riverside Restaurant10 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Macquarie St opp Stingaree Point Rd5 min walk
Walmsley St at Newport Rd5 min walk
Dora Pl at Walmsley St5 min walk
Dora Creek Station, Macquarie St6 min walk
Wamsley St before Dora St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dora Creek Station6 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

The Chilli Factory27 min walk