Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Sydney.

Unwins Bridge Rd, Sydenham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$233
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hi there,

Essentially, we live above a small coffee shop in a three bedroom house/apartment thingy. It has a courtyard, large flowing kitchen and living room area and a bathroom. I've been here 2.5 years and have enjoyed my time, my roommate joined me a year ago. We're looking for someone to join the crew for the next 6 months (min). Open to anyone applying with the exception of couples and would most likely choose someone within the age bracket of 24-30, us being 27. We're pretty chill people, work full time (Civil Engineer and Consultant), try to balance work and play. All costs we chop three ways including rent, utilities etc. House is mostly furnished but you can add your own touch as you please.

Points of interest:
Land lord is a champ.
Lots of sunlight, morning and afternoon.
Sydenham station a long stones throw away.
We are under the inner west plane route, they start at 6am and finish at 10pm, non issue for me but if you like unbroken silence probably not the place for you.
Coffee shop and house are independent of each other but we technically share the courtyard, they are never in it.
The room available has a large built in wardrobe.
No garage/parking space. Likely you will be able to get a parking permit for the street, I use to have one, don't bother now and just park in the 24hr section up the road. Hot water that never runs out. Down the road from St Peters climbing gym, we're regulars.

Message  if interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.