Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Montrose, Melbourne.

Dorchester Avenue, Montrose, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

1 Bedroom available
We are looking for a single person or couple (extra $40 a week to cover 2nd persons bills) to rent out an available bedroom.

There is two rooms to choose from:
1 room downstairs $200
1 room upstairs with retreat area $220
The bathroom will be shared with two other people.
All bills are included plus internet access.

We have a fully furnished house with space under the house that can be used to store any excess furniture you may have. We are happy to store our furniture if you would prefer to use your own.
The house has central heating, wood fire in main lounge, pool and dishwasher.
Sarah (26), Liam (26), Darcy and Annabelle (20). We do have a large breed dog who lives inside when we are home and is in the backyard while we are at work.
We both work full time during the day and are home on weekends.
Darcy works night shift so usually sleeps during the day.
The house is located on a quiet street in Montrose.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.