Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Cashmere Lane, Cashmere, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm the owner of the house looking preferably for another female that works full time - any age - that is social, tidy/clean but appreciates the quietness & each other's space. I'm 34years of age, straight, pretty relaxed & easy going with a good sense of humor - looking for the same in person renting room. The house is located in a quiet estate that looks out on to natural surrounding woods. 5min drive to shops or the lake, 10min drive to Strathpine shopping centre or 30mins to Chermside (with traffic). There is a bus stop at the estate entrance; but a car would make it easier to get about - garage parking is available with remote control. So if you love peace & quiet but still like a easy drive to Northside locations - this could be the place for you! I do have animals - their very friendly, tidy & quiet but you must be able to live with animals in the house (cat & dogs). *Price includes all home bills/ plus use of phone - landline/internet unlimited access (*does excluded international phone calls)
- Access to Private quiet estate - has children's playground, walking tracks in & around the estate.
- Pool
- Access to fully furnished house
- Large Kitchen that is fully equiped
- Large laundry with large washing machine & dryer
- Extra parking at the front of the property if needed
- Large garden (that you don't have to tend to)
- Master size bedroom (down one end of the house, so you have that end basically to yourself)
- Has own varandah access
- Large walk in wardrobe
- Ensuite has own shower & toilet
- Undercover parking with remote control
- Private table & chair on varandah outside room
- New furnishings - bed & mattress, desk & chair (can be removed if you need it unfurnished - just let me know)
- Views out on to the garden

Any questions please just send me a txt or a call.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.