Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Maryvale Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Available NOW!

This house is absolutely perfect if you are a Pokémon Go fan as the house is amazingly close to a wide verity of Poke Stops, Gyms and even has a little circuit I'm more then happy to show you, all very close by and easily accessible. I love me some Pokémon GO so if you ever need a hunting buddy I'll be up for a walk around with you =)

It'll be $190.00 per week for the apartment in the central hub of Toowong. Only 10 min walk to the Toowong Shopping Centre, train station and buses. quiet and beautiful area. Big, spacious apartment with garage for a car or storage. comes with a communal pool which is kept very clean and overlooks Toowong with amazing and beautiful sunsets. One spacious sized room available ASAP. Utility bills aren't included in the $190 per week rent but are quite cheap and split 50/50 among the two of us. The apartment will be shared with me. My names Anthony and I'm a part time working student and am a very friendly positive guy. LGBT friendly :). Though the apartment is unfurnished I have all the basic kitchen ware (Pots, pans, microwave, fridge etc.) also washing machine and dryer that I'm more than happy to share with said new housemate provided they are treated with respect.

Please let me know if you are interested in this amazing home =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.