Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Old South Head Road , North Bondi, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are 3 guys Andrew, Daniel and Rado, all working full time. We have Wifi netflix, Television, Washing Machine, two balconys and in a prime location only 10 minutes walk from Bondi Beach. We maintain a very tidy apartment and prefer to be able to sleep from 10pm onwards on weekdays as we all start work from 5:30am onwards. We are looking for a long term house mate to maintain a fun and up beat atmosphere amoungst friends. Here is a little information about each of us.

Andrew
I am English, 27 years old, and work full time in construction management, I am very outgoing, energetic and enjoy gym, playing tennis, exploring, and camping. I arrived in Sydney on March 3rd and feel very lucky to have found an ideal place to live here with two great guys. You will be sharing a room with me.

Daniel.
I am Czech 29 years old and enjoy keeping fit, surfing, great food, and exploring. I am very intend to stay in Sydney for at least another year.

Rado
I am Slovak, 27 years old, student and worker in cleanig company. I like sport, good movies, beach and gym. I really like our apartment and am here to stay for at least another two years.

Our apartment is really great value for money for location, space and style. If you feel like this is the place for you let us know.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.