Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robertson Street, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Come share our modern, sunny, quiet and well-appointed home with an easy going and open minded mum and her 23 year old very mature son. Our home is perfect for studying or relaxing and large enough to ensure your privacy! Lovely sunny bedroom with a built-in wardrobe overlooking leafy garden. Fully tiled bathroom with bath tub. Lovely garden and pergola. Ample parking in a quiet tree-lined street, just 10 minutes walk to Campsie Station or a 3 minute walk to city/uni buses. Campsie has a vibrant shopping/eating strip and a mecca for anything Asian. Would love to hear from a respectful female looking for a place to call home :)

Sunny manicured garden and pergola
Air conditioning
Large plasma screen and cable TV
Downstairs toilet and basin
City views from bedroom
Quite, relaxed household

Maria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Maria
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bexley Rd before Cross St3 min walk
Canterbury Rd at Robertson St3 min walk
Canterbury Rd opp Robertson St3 min walk
Bexley Rd opp Cross St3 min walk
Northcote St opp Cressy St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Staples Bag3 min walk
Noypi Asian Grocery8 min walk
Chawk Bazaar10 min walk
Limra Indian spices11 min walk
Natural Fresh Grocer11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Little Cup & Saucer4 min walk
Timmur6 min walk
Pragya Adhikari6 min walk
SD Hotpot8 min walk
363 Cafe Lounge8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Campsie Station17 min walk
Canterbury Station22 min walk