Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Firle, Adelaide.

Gwynne St, Firle, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large home with three living areas , two bathrooms older style home and antique furniture,
2 mins to shops and bus to city .Friendly quiet and clean ,household. I am a mature professional woman and social worker and I share with two males both of whom are studying and a young woman who is also at uni.
All of this makes the home very quiet and we all live very busy lives outside the home but are still very friendly when at home. I have shared my home with international students and travellers for the past 13 years and all are welcome here.
The room in question is a good size with queen bed , desk, drawers and wardrobe and large wall mounted tv and is detached from the house which affords privacy and solitude.

Nevertheless we like to all chat around the kitchen or dining room table when home .
I have a burmese cat called Sia and a Maltese Schitzu dog called Sasha and both live inside and out.
We all like to share wine ,Dvd's and a meal together occasionally.Street parking onlyIncludes desk ,wardrobe,drawers and wall mounted large screen tv and Internet is included in $150 per week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.