Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum Downs, Melbourne.

Carmela Way, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there,

My name is Heather and Im looking for someone to share my home with.

First up I have beautiful border collie dogs that are allowed in side so you will need to love dogs, they are everything to me and are very spoilt. :)

So the house is pretty awesome, it is a 3 bedroom with 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, a big outdoor decking area looking out over the backyard.
Close by is Coles, Safeway, Post office, Beach, East link, Peninsula Link and bus stops just to name a few.

You would have your own car park, single bedroom, bathroom, toilet, fridge/freezer and separate pantry cupboard.

All bills are included in the advertising price which includes gas, electricity and water.
Internet is also available but at your own expense.

By no way am I a neat freak but I do like things to be basically tidy.
Im happy to do most of the vacuuming/dusting in the shared areas but if you see that it needs doing please feel free.

You would be responsible to clean/maintain your own bedroom, bathroom, toilet, fridge which means you will need to buy your own bed linen, washing powder, shampoo/conditioner, toilet paper etc...
The room for rent is a single room, friends welcome to sleepover every now and then but not all the time. :)

I have my own businesses and will be mostly working from home, so you would need you to have a full time job or studying on campus during the day.

I love watching movies so if your a movie lover like me then bring on the movie nights! hehe :)

Balinese decor
Above ground swimming pool
Air conditioner
Central heating
Tropical ceiling fans
There is a single bed you are welcome to use
Built in wardrobe
Bedroom has a window
Your bedroom will also have your own door lock installed with a key.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

67 Gamble Rd Close by
Loretta St/Gamble Rd Close by
McCormicks Rd/Gamble Rd 4 min walk
Opp 101 Gamble Rd 4 min walk
Allied Dr/McCormicks Rd 6 min walk
Tyntynder Dr/Gamble Rd 6 min walk
Heysen Dr/McCormicks Rd 6 min walk
Tyas Pl/Herrington Ave 8 min walk
Leffern Ct/Herrington Ave 9 min walk
Greenwood Dr/Gamble Rd 11 min walk
Earnshaw Dr/Rowellyn Ave 13 min walk
Rowellyn Park Primary School/Rowellyn Ave 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Kマート9 min walk
Woolworths Carrum Downs22 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brumby's Bakeries5 min walk
Gills & Grills7 min walk
Senyai Thai Restaurant7 min walk
Chickens @ Ballarto - Take7 min walk
Big Al's Pizza7 min walk
Star Box Carrum Downs8 min walk
Pizza Hut Carrum Downs21 min walk
That Bakery21 min walk
Appetito Pizza Restaurant22 min walk
KITCHEN 16822 min walk
Lucky Start Chinese Take Away22 min walk
+ Show more