Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Chalmers Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Located in a very quiet well-maintained security complex I have a spacious 2 bedroom apartment close to Central Station & Redfern Station. Apartment features a big combined living and dining room with balcony and well kept kitchen, microwave and dishwasher. Internal laundry room with washer and dryer provided. The carpet is new and the apartment is freshly painted.

All living room furniture is provided. I have a large projector media centre PC/computer and all kitchen essentials are provided. A potential flatmate would only need bedroom furniture. I may have a spare Queen bed and mattress available.

My Name is Donovan, I'm a gay guy. I work Full-time as a Marketing professional. I like socialising/parties with friends and flatmates. I am very clean around the home, not into clutter, but not obsessive. I have a high regard for people's personal privacy and space. I'm looking to share a spacious apartment with one gay guy or gay couple. The apartment is perfect for anyone looking for a place to live that is close to the city and public transport.

The room is $300 per week for one person or $400 for a couple... not including apartment expenses.

I'm looking for fun easy-going respectful tidy and considerate flatmate/s to share this amazing apartment, who are happy to socialise over a few drinks at home or do their own thing. People who are studying or working full-time is fine.

My mobile contact is 0421370673.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.