Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffith, Canberra.

Canberra Avenue, Griffith, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I'm Natalie, a 21 year old working student, and I'm looking for a flatmate for my third floor apartment in Griffith, which is available from the 18th of feb. I am looking for a flatmate (preferably female), who is of a similar age. I am pretty easy going but also like a reasonably neat apartment. The apartment is in a great location, 5 minutes drive from Coles, Manuka, Griffith and Kingston shops, and close to bus stops. It has a newly renovated bathroom and a balcony. It also has built in robes, and is fully furnished (you'll just need your own bed!).
There is one undercover park to share, and space in the visitors carpark. Alternatively side streets have free parking.
Also, bills and Internet (which is $45 a month - but it's 200GB to share between us!) are not included in the rent.
I also have a boyfriend named Nathan who is currently sharing my room, but he is moving to Melbourne mid-feb. Apart from that, I'm not home very often, as I work evening and day shifts and have uni during the day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.