Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Disraeli Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

KONICHIWA BITCHES!!! Are you looking for the best gosh-darn flatmate ever? Well you found him. I'm a 32yr old fully employed professional man/super human voted most likely to survive a zombie apocalypse.

The room is pretty sweet too. It has four walls & a ceiling to keep out the nasty wind & rain. A window you can use to spy on the neighbours, & a door that closes so you can privately get your freak on with that special Tinder/Grinder date... (What ever does it for ya). Oh, & its FULLY FURNISHED with a bed & shit too so you can do the sleep thing.

The TOILET & BATHROOM are SEPERATE, so one person can shower while the other one shits. And ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED so enjoy that hot water baby!! And feel free to live stream yourself from said shower as you can also enjoy kinda fast UNLIMITED BROADBAND INTERNET. I hear there's good money in that.

The location is awesome. You could probably throw a stone to SWINBURNE UNI. But don't, cause we all about higher education up in here & try to keep it civilised. The #48 TRAM stops at the end of the street & the #109 ain't too far either.

THE ROOM IS AVAILABLE FROM THE 24TH JUNE. All I need is one months bond that will either be given back at the end or used to cover your last month. & rent to be paid by the 29th of each month.

The room is best suited for a SINGLE PERSON ONLY & I will be heavily favouring these applicants. However if you are a SUPER COOL COUPLE & I like you both you may have a shot. Please note this will mean paying slightly more to cover bills.

Kindest regards,
Your bad-ass new flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kew Nursery & CafeClose by
t-sips3 min walk
Chon Gaew Thai Bar & Restaurant4 min walk
AB FAB Cakes4 min walk
KFC5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Parkhill Rd/High St #36 3 min walk
Gladstone St/High St #36 3 min walk
Kew Cemetery/High St #37 5 min walk
Charles St/High St #35 7 min walk
Cobden St/High St #35 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Park Cres/Asquith St 10 min walk
Spruzen Ave/Asquith St 10 min walk
Holy Trinity Church/High St 10 min walk
Walpole St/Willsmere Rd 12 min walk
Trinity Grammar School/Charles St 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kew Organics12 min walk
Toscano's of Kew12 min walk
Haiha Supplies PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Kew Friendly Supermarket12 min walk
Woolworths Kew14 min walk
+ Show more