Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Perth, Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

Contact Andrea

About the property

We are looking for flatmate/friend to join our home :) We have 1 spacious room available in Prahran. You'll be sharing the house with 3 female flatmates. We are diligent, friendly and a mix of part and full time workers. Love to go out, socialize, be in the common areas of the house, share time with flatmates but also live peacefully and independently.

We are looking for:
- Long term housemate
- 27+ yo to 33+
- We would love for you to be able to socialize with others at home and not stay in room with door shut :)

Your room has:
- double bed
- built in wardrobe (3x glass doors)
- desk
- bed side table

House has:
- Internet - ADSL2+ Wi-Fi internet throughout the house
- Kitchen - all basic kitchen stuff
- Basic entertainment units (TV, PlayStation etc.)
- Washing Machine
- Street parking - permit available upon request from City of Stonnington Council
- Swimming pool
- Bond is 4 weeks rent ($740)
- $10 per month extra for common items of home (spices, kitchen things, toilet paper etc). Paid on the first of every month) - yes we share :)
- Bills are not included (gas, electricity, water) They sum to approx $40 per bill, per quarter.
- BBQ Area
- Gym

PLEASE CONTACT VIA FLATMATES ONLY

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking