Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Beatrice Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Friendly room in a neat apartment with a spacious guy!

Wait... can I start again? My awesome flatmate is sadly moving on, but the good news is that his beautiful large room in this excellent apartment is available! It has double built-ins and a generously sized ensuite, and has been known to easily fit a queen bed, desk, bookshelf and chest of drawers.

The secure building is located in a quiet, leafy, just generally fantastic cul-de-sac in Ashfield (which in 15 years' time might be the new Marrickville). It's only a 10 minute walk to the station (with express trains to the city) and 5-10 minute walk to holy-crap-this-is-good restaurants, increasingly pleasant cafes, and Ashfield Mall, which—I shit you not—has a Woolworths, a Coles AND an ALDI.

The place comes with unlimited fast internet and Foxtel included in the rent. Stan and Netflix too.

Also comes with a 26-year-old guy who is 100% introduce-able.

Drop me a line if you're interested!

Flatmates

I'm 26 and I work full time in communications for an NGO. Super easygoing. I like sport, music and most of the other popular pursuits like travel, reading, movies and some TV (Seinfeld, The Simpsons, news and docos). I like to go for a run (not a gym guy) and quite like cooking (happy to share, or not).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.