Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Penkivil Street , Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Calling all social butterflies male or female!!! Does this sound like you?

By day you are a professional. By night you enjoy being out of the house more than you are home. You have an active social life mixed in with the rare occasions when you enjoy being home, kicking back with your house mate having a glass of wine (or beer) watching crap on TV. This does not mean a party animal out until 3am every night, more someone whom enjoys a busy life rather than hiding out at home.

If this sounds like you then you have found your dream home.

I am a professional, friendly, social and easygoing female in my mid 30's. Outgoing and (similar to the person I'm looking to share my home with) I enjoy an active and social lifestyle. I have a cleaner (shared costs) and the maintenance in between visits will be divvied out between us as a clean home is a happy home :)

Bright 2 bedroom apartment in Bondi, conveniently located between the beach and Bondi Junction. The unit is fully furnished and has a washing machine, dishwasher and balcony with BBQ.
The room available is unfurnished, it can fit a double or a queen size bed and has built in cupboards.

If you have any questions, please give me a shout :-)

Please note the above excludes bills. Free street parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.