Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayview, Darwin.

Bayview Boulevard, Bayview, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We have a large bedroom with built in wardrobes and queen bed included available for rent! Its a private room on the First Floor with a large window and sharing the main bathroom with 1 other person only. Bathroom is huge with a spa bath. Large balcony and the other 2 bedrooms are also upstairs - from the balcony there are stunning views of the harbour and Darwin city.

Downstairs we have a massive modern kitchen with gas stovetop and dishwasher, plenty of space for anything you have extra. Laundry is equipped including a dryer. Dining area and lounge room, extra storage space under the stairs. Outside we have a entertaining area with a deck, maintained gardens, direct access to the running track outside the back gate and of course a beer fridge :)

About us
Myself - female NTG employee. My boyfriend who is a tradie and our newest member is another male who is also a tradie. We are aged between 24-30, are long term Territorians, all good mates and like to be social but still respect each others privacy! We all work Monday- Friday, love the weekends and knock offs and are looking for 1 other person to join our household! :)

What we are looking for
- someone who cleans up after themselves in the shared areas and isn't afraid to pick up a broom or take the bins out when needed!
- gets along with us and isn't going to hide in the room at all times (although we do respect privacy to a T!)
- someone who is chilled, respectful of others! Prefer a male - NOT looking for couples. Preferably employed - but as long as your pay rent when its due that's all we really care about! :)

Thanks for reading :) If this sounds like somewhere you might fit in, please get in contact so we can meet :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.