Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Farmer Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available in a small free standing house, 20 metres from Swan Street tram stop and 100m from Burnley train station. Lots of cafes and restaurants right near our place, it's definitely a hub for anyone who enjoys coffee and food. We have a friendly street, including an old Greek lady across the road who regularly comes over and helps look after our veggie patch/ tell us off for not looking after our veggie patch (we look after it just fine though).

A bit about us - Fiona is a 26 year old who works in engineering and Dylan is 26 and owns and runs his own snowboarding business. We would prefer a full time worker with regular weekday hours, male or female.

Prefer someone who is outgoing and knows how to enjoy themselves, by no means is this a party house but we do enjoy going out to local restaurants and bars with friends.

We like to cook shared meals and split the cost when we can, we are both very clean and want the house to stay that way. Room has double wardrobe and already has a bed in it but feel free to bring your own. House also has small outdoor courtyard at rear with a nice BBQ and patio setting.

Air con & Heating
Double Wardrobe
Queen Bed
Awesome Location
Off street carpark is included
Netflix included

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.