Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Stawell Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, we have a separate bungalow room available to rent in our spacious Richmond home. It’s a great location; very close to trams, trains, shops, restaurants, bars, Burnley park and the Yarra River.

The house has 2 bedrooms plus the bungalow, a large living area, separate lounge, kitchen, bathroom with spa bath, large shady courtyard and shed. Fully furnished with wooden floors, air conditioning, gas heating, dishwasher and fast Wi-Fi.

The separate bungalow is large (~5x3m), completely private, with double north facing windows, lockable door, wooden floors, black out blinds, built in robes, unfurnished. $250 per week or $350 per week for couples. Available immediately.

We are Ant (34, works IT from home), Jules (29, conservator and waitress), and Merlin (12, mouse catcher and sun baker). Tom (24 English traveller) also lives in the second room in the house but will be moving on to other adventures soon. We generally enjoy the ’geeky’ things: movies, art, music, games, books, animal clips, in depth discussions, good food, wine, beer, tv series, reddit, basketball, etc.

We’re looking for a housemate who is employed, laidback, 25-40, with similar interests to us, respectful, happy to share a meal, drink, game or movie.

Outdoor smokers OK, no pets, minimum 6 month lease preferable.

Utilities are split equally between occupants. Bond is one month rent.

If you're interested, please let us know a little about yourself: age, occupation, work hours, interests, background etc. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.