Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Park St, Brunswick, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Warm sunny 2 bedroom unit in the city end of Brunswick for flatshare.

Share room. $150/week per person. 1 bed in large master bedroom - available for a female only to share with another female who already lives there - Adelle 30 years old from Ireland over on a working holiday.

Good for international students or travellers. 3 month minimum stay. Individuals can also apply. Available from Thursday 20/10/2016.

$150 per person. 2 weeks rent in advance ($300) + 2 weeks bond ($300) = $600 per person on moving in. Bills and internet included in this price.

Have large garage for storage. room is a large master room and has a large double built in, and desk and chairs (looks bigger in real life than the picture).

I'm Joel 32 from Sydney but love the Melbourne life and been here going on 3 years now. I work as a social worker with young people.I like to keep it quite during the week and have a drink or two on the occasional weekend.

5mins walk to tram station - 20mins to city; 5 mins walk to train station - 15mins to city. Close to a few big parks and Sydney Rd. Barkley Square shopping centre 5 minute walk away. Cycle to the city or Fitzroy in 10-15minutes.

The place is usually clean and tidy and I like to try to keep it that way, but am by no means a clean freak.

Enough said here if you are interested in having a look please contact via SMS with some details about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.