Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in VIC this week
searches in Officer this week

Carona Lane , Officer, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

My name's Justin (22 y/o) I'm a full time chef, I work a lot of hours so I'm hardly around, I'm a smoker, love beers and music. I am gay (not that it should be an issue) and my house mate and I freely have our significant others over.

And my other housemates name is Madi (23 y/o). She works full time in the city at NAB bank, plays guitar whenever she can. She is also a smoker, drinks occasionally and enjoys company.

In regards to the house's location...

Five minutes from Supermarkets in either directions.
Two minute drive to two train stations.
Easy freeway access.
Quiet estate with park and walking track access.Basic Utilities
Fully furnished
Outdoor area
Spare bed if you don't have one
NBN Internet

Justin on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Justin
Online 12 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or