Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Junction Road, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hi All
Singles and couples welcome
INTERNET AVAILABLE - cant change the desicription

I'm a professional female looking for someone to share my 2 bedroom,2 bathroom unit in Clayfield.
This is a brand new recently renovated apartment.
The room has built in mirrored wardrobes.
You have your own bathroom, which features designer tapeware and tiles, huge 1800 wide walk in shower with frameless shower screen and 1200 wide vanity with stone bench tops.
Laundry facilities are hidden away behind doors.
Huge 2000 wide storage cupboard for use.
The kitchen comes with all the essentials needed for a home cook.
Also available is a 6 seater designer table and a new couch with a built in double fold out bed with a proper mattress.
Out side on the private balcony is a couch to laze away on, 6 seater table and 3 seater couch and coffee table.
As the apartment is on the ground floor there is a huge back yard with a private BBQ area.

Single is Rent is $300 per week, including Electricity, Gas and Water usage.
As I am away most weekends up north you will Have the place to yourself most of the time.
Couples welcome for additional rent. As there is a separate bathroom available.

Room is furnished and can come un-furnished also, with a built in wardrobe and a large window with brand new carpet, curtains and sheer curtains for light and Privacy.
Street parking is always available.
Brand new furniture.

The apartment has an Northern facing balcony at the back and a HUGE courtyard.

The north-east facing living room and tidy kitchen have great bay breezes all day long.

You wil have your own bathroom which includes a bath.

There is a internal washing machine and dryer.

I am a professional looking for a flatemate to share with.
This is a quiet home with loads of space.
The place has new carpet and been renovated only recently.
Outdoor balcony
Large backyard
Air conditioning
Washing machine
Dryer
Fully furnished room
Mirrored double wardrobes
Fully furnished

The unit is in a small block of 10 units and the neighbours are . I'm 5 mins down the road from the Clayfield Markets.

350m to Clayfield Train Station 1000m to Eagle Junction Train Station 1100m to Toombul Shopping Centre 7 minutes to

Brisbane Airport 16 minutes to Brisbane CBD 10 minutes to ACU 11 minutes to QUT Kelvin Grove 18 minutes to UQ St Lucia


Contact Melissa
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gellibrand St near Zillman Rd, stop 36/4Close by
Widdop St at Eliza Street, stop 37/433 min walk
Zillman Rd at Junction Road, stop 35a/424 min walk
Gerler Rd at Zillman Road, stop 38/365 min walk
Noble St near Widdop St, stop 38/445 min walk
Zillman Rd at Union Street, stop 35/65 min walk
Gerler Rd at Zillman Road, stop 36/385 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Junction Road, stop 296 min walk
Widdop St at Noble Street, stop 38/446 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Eliza Street, stop 307 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caliente Coffee5 min walk
The NEW Clayfield Seafood Market5 min walk
Subway Clayfield5 min walk
Brumby's5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Clayfield5 min walk
House of Fu5 min walk
Doughnut Time5 min walk
Kohinoor Indian Cuisine5 min walk
KFC Clayfield5 min walk
Cold Rock Clayfield5 min walk
Viale Canova Italian Restaurant6 min walk
Dolci Sapori6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Clayfield8 min walk
Hendra11 min walk
Toombul station17 min walk
Eagle Junction station19 min walk
Ascot station24 min walk
Nundah station27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store11 min walk
ALDI Toombul11 min walk
Pinkies Groceries12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets Toombul12 min walk
EJ Provisions19 min walk
Bev Chain Tooheys21 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods24 min walk
IGA Ascot24 min walk
Woolworths Nundah25 min walk
727 Stores26 min walk
Spice Valley Of Brisbane - Indian Restaurant29 min walk
+ Show more