Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Melbourne.

Dookie Court, Narre Warren, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for a female to share with 2 other females in a 3 bedroom home in a quiet neighbourhood in Narre Warren.
The room is currently available.
The house is fully furnished with the exception of the bedroom which has a built in robe, you have a bathroom which will be shared with the other occupant. There is a decent sized backyard, with an undercover area.
Bills will be shared equally and wifi access is also available.
There are several near by bus stops as well as Fountaingate is within 2kms and the train station 2.8kms.

A little bit about me, I am a 30 year old female, I work full-time not too far from home - am happy to have a chat and be sociable but also appreciate just relaxing by myself. I have 2 well trained house cats, so you must be pet friendly but please no other animals. I am a tidy, organised person who expects the same from house mates, as well as doing there share of the general house upkeep. Please get in contact with any other questions. Fully furnished house
Spa bath Built in robes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.