Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robert Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Furnished room for rent in spacious villa, bills and internet included! Available at the beginning of March 2017 as we now have a short term housemate staying until the end of Feb.

Looking for a student or young professional to share with 2 students - one 20 yr old and one 29 yr old (both male). We are both relatively quiet, tidy and respectful and are looking for someone, either male or female, who is of a similar mindset to move into our spare room which we've recently furnished.

Located South of the river in Como, just a 2 minute walk to Canning Bridge bus / train station from which it's a 10-15 minute train ride to the city, 20 minute bus ride to Curtin Uni and 30 minutes to UWA on public transport.
We have high speed NBN, good sized fridge and washing machine, dishwasher and air conditioning. The property has a double carport with a remote-controlled garage door, currently both garage spaces are being used but that may change and alternatively there is driveway / street parking available.

This is a two story villa with living areas on both the ground floor and upper level as well as an alfresco area at the front of the property and a large balcony on the upper level. The bedroom for rent is on the upper floor along with a bathroom and separate toilet which you would be sharing with one other housemate. The other bathroom / toilet (which you would be welcome to use as well) is on the ground floor along with the third bedroom.

The bedroom comes furnished with a King-single bed, computer desk & chair, and a book case / storage unit - it also has a decent sized walk-in wardrobe with clothes rails and shelves.

Strictly no smokers, this is non-negotiable.
Also sorry but we would prefer not to share with FIFO / shift workers, it's just a matter of avoiding lifestyle clashes as we've had issues in the past.

Josh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lockhart St Before Davilak St3 min walk
Canning Bridge4 min walk
Davilak St After Clydesdale St4 min walk
Mcdougall St After Lockhart St6 min walk
Mcdougall St After Edgecumbe St6 min walk
Canning Hwy Before Robert St7 min walk
Paterson St After Lockhart St8 min walk
Clydesdale St After Mcdougall St8 min walk
Davilak St Before Ley St9 min walk
Ley St After Manning Rd9 min walk
Ley St After Philp Av9 min walk
Henley St After Edgecumbe St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Canning Bridge4 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Methow Valley Cider6 min walk
Mt Henry Tavern7 min walk
Mount Henry Tavern7 min walk
Prime Wok9 min walk
Hero's Pizza Como9 min walk
Ley St Café9 min walk
Manning Fish Supply9 min walk
Oriental Wok9 min walk
Cozee Corner Meals9 min walk
Happy Days Pizza9 min walk
Everest Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe10 min walk
Cafeli's10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Canning Bridge12 min walk
Manning IGA18 min walk