Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Maryvale , Toowong, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$230/wk

Rent + Bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

Contact Zac

About the property

Double Room Available for a Couple in Toowong -
Large room available in spacious 2 bedroom Toowong apartment close to everything but still on a quiet street, ideal for a UQ or QUT student. The room has a queen size bed, massive built-in wardrobes, a lamp, 2 bed side tables and a desk.
Coles, Woollies and Toowong Tower Shopping Centre is only a 3 minute walk away. Plenty of public transport in Toowong; buses 412 and 402 to UQ are only a 5 minute walk away and 444 buses to the city, Ipswich train line and ferries are all very close.
I’m Vegan so I would prefer someone who is Vegan or Vegetarian but it’s not essential. However, must be a non smoker.
I’m looking for people who is mature and responsible. If you have a car, the single garage downstairs is not being used. I need quiet and clean people as I am a student. The apartment is furnished – fridge, washing machine, dryer, cooking utensils etc are all already here. Unit has unlimited Internet. I signed a year lease on the 24th of January so I want people to stay long term however I will probably be renewing the lease. You will only be living with one other person so plenty of space.

Rent is $260/week for a couple
Rent is $230/week for a single person
The bond is $920 / 1,040 (4 weeks rent)

I would greatly appreciate if you could write a few things about yourself.

I can arrange for viewings anytime.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Couples only
$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking