Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Alston Avenue, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available in a fully furnished 3 bedroom unit in a quiet complex located in central Como.

Unit is fully furnished with aircon and heating, newly renovated kitchen, laundry, and two toilets and bathroom. You will need to provide furniture for your bedroom (including a bed). Bedroom will fit a double or queen bed. 6 unit complex is safe and quiet with security screens on all doors and windows of the unit.

Our unit is conveniently located with a 500m walk to public transport and approx. 4 minute drive to curtin university, multiple supermarkets and the swan river. Easy commute into the city by public transport or drive. All day street parking available.

Living with two 22 year old females, one working full time in the city and one full time student. We both like to live a pretty healthy lifestyle but also enjoy a drink or two on the weekend!

Looking for a clean, considerate and friendly person to share our home with. We prefer quiet eveings during the week, chilling out and watching TV together. We will consider those working or studying.

The room is available end October/beginning November. We are looking for a new roomie to sign onto a new 6 month lease with us (until April 2017, we are likely to renew but this is optional). Rent is $140 per person per week including Internet, plus bills (we don't pay for water and bills are very minimal). You will also be required to pay two weeks rent in advance for bond. No pets, sorry.

We are hoping to find a great new person to take the place of our beloved roomie who is leaving us to join our little humble abode. Let us know if you'd like to meet and we can organise for you to come and view our place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.