Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My house mate has moved interstate and I am in need of a replacement!

Right next to Hawthorn station and the 75 tram line so access to anywhere is pretty easy. Free street parking is available, and there is 1 secure car park which is currently vacant.

The light-filled apartment has everything: built in robes, dishwasher, balcony and shower over bath. There is a separate laundry. Heating is well catered for; amenities include a split system in the living space and electric wall heaters in both bedrooms.

I am an easy-going guy who works Mon - Fri 9-5, plays a bit of sport during the evenings and enjoys hanging out with a beer for a chat. Most weekends I will be watching the footy or out cycling (road and mtb)! Dont mind a frothie on Friday/Saturday night either.

Room is available on 30 August 2016, and need someone to move in by no later than 10 September 2016. Bills are additional.

Get in touch with me if you are interested and we can go from there!

Note there are a few stairs on the way in. You'll never have to fear flabby calves again!

Non-couples, and the dog in my profile pic doesn't stay in the apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.