Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Avondale Heights, Melbourne.

Arcade Way, Avondale Heights, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

HALF House to share with Female Single, 41yo.
2 Spare Rooms for one person & Separate bathrooms.
- $175pw - $760 per month. + HALF bills-water-gas-elec.
$210 per week with bills inclusive. $910 per month.
Rent Paid Monthly up front/in advance.
Require $500 Bond Deposit.-Returnable on leaving.

Stay negotiable - looking for long-term tenant at least 6-12 month commitment.
Monthly lease requires 28days notice to vacate.
MUST provide reliable, on time payments (ie. have working income).
Sub-lease contracted & signed.

*Prefer female tenant. - though will consider clean and considerate male.
MUST be Australian Resident, NO tourists.

Avondale Heights area - Very quiet street - Safe neighborhood - Family area.
Very close to shopping centre & supermarkets in walking distance.
Buses close by go to - Essendon train station, Maribyrnong, and all surrounding suburbs.

The House is 3 br & extra sunroom - 2 bathrooms - modern & clean. Large space.
All amenities in house working. Lock up key garage, central heating, Air-con, laundry facilities.
Small courtyard/backyard.
On Street Parking.

LEASE Conditions -
Use of 2 bedrooms (half house with privacy from rest of house) with separate bathroom, shower & toilet.

Main rooms are shared - lounge, kitchen and laundry etc.
2 Bedrooms are NOT furnished - the rest of the house is furnished but some room for other belongings.

Must be CLEAN & tidy & Respectful of others.
MUST take care with safety.
Looking for a safe, responsible person - MATURE mind, (over30 or older), & NO party people.
Prefer female - for a harmonious household.

To share with 41yo female, active person, love cooking and gardening, single, rarely a drinker maybe an occasional wine, smoking outside only.
Lives Quietly, very careful about Safety.
Also environmentally concious person & simple living style (besides smoking), looking for similar frame of mind. Works in healthcare.

Available now April - as long as AD is active. please contact ASAP or for more info.
Penni - Please Call on mobile no. shown or contact msg here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.