Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frenchs Forest, Sydney.

Barnes , Frenchs Forest, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a bed room available for a couple in FrenchsForest until the end of March 2017 .
The Bedroom has a queen size bed with build-in wardrobe.
We have a little gym corner that you are welcome to use, table tennis and unlimited internet !!!

You are welcome to jump into the Spa ONLY when we are using it :)

You will be living with me and my partner, we both working full-time Monday - Friday enjoy watching movie, beach, cooking and drinking on Friday -Saturday night NOT A PARTY HOUSE more like drinking and talking or drinking while waching movie ;)

We have pet rabbits living out side and have access to our laundry so no other pet allowed in this house please.
We are looking for a couple who are easy going, TIDY & CLEAN must be working full-time.

A little more about us:
Serge: 33yo, computer programmer
Fern: 29yo, records coordinate

We both start working at 7am so wake up around 5.40am and leave home around 6-6.20am every morning and go to bed around 9pm.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

There are 2 car spots available right in front of our house.
Few minutes walk to bus stop
10 minutes drive to the beach

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.