Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Ewen, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

looking for someone to move into our modern Scarboroigh townhouse located just 1km from Brighton beach.

The house is large as far as townhouses go with four bed rooms, three bathrooms, three living areas (two furnished, one is not so you can bring your own furniture) and a small court yard. The room is actually much bigger than the photos. It is a star dads master bedroom with a walk in wardrobe and ensuite with the downstairs powder room attached. It also has its own reverse cycle aircon and will be unfurnished. There is a space in our garage for the renter of this room too.

You will be living with myself, a 21 year female who works full time on advertising, a 24 year old female who manages two Pilates studios and a 22 year old female primary school teacher who will actually be living and teaching in Karratha for term four of this year. We are all social, outgoing, clean and respectful people who don't mind a few wines and therefore are looking for someone who shares these qualities, also in their twenties. We also have two ragdoll cats so you'll probably want to be a cat person.

Please send me a message if you'd like to come see the house and meet Emma, Talya, Willow, Ollie and myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.