Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Ingot Avenue, Tarneit, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hello, my name is Aimee.
I am 25 and I am looking for a possible house mate preferably aged between 25-30 who is friendly and laid back. I'm not looking for someone who is a party animal and who is going to constantly have people over. I am currently studying nursing full time and working part-time. I am very clean and tidy and I do expect the same in return. I enjoy company and chat and definitely a glass of wine but i also enjoy a bit of quite time too and most weekends i'm out visiting family and friends so you will have the house to yourself a lot of the time.

I have a 3 bedroom house where you will have your own bathroom and toilet (not an ensuite). The house is fully furnished but you will require your own bedroom furniture. There is a split system air conditioner in living room and ducted gas heating. Bills will be additional to price stated.

Takes approx 35-40 mins to the city by car, there is a train station 5 min drive from home and a bus stop approx 10 min walk. Local shopping centre is less than 5 mins drive and there are local doctors etc close by with werribee plaza only a 15 min drive away.

Please send me an email if you would like to arrange a meet up. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Aimee
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message