Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Bream Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Fantastic and partly furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Coogee. The apartment has a kitchen with modern appliances, a sunroom, dining area, washing machine and generous living space. There is also a seaview from the living room.

The apartment has a lock up garage. This is used by the incumbent housemate’s car, but there is plenty of storage space, a dart board and a table tennis table.

It is 500m from Coogee beach and the Coogee Pavillion. A short walk to the restaurants and cafe's of Coogee. There is a bus stop outside the flat for easy access to the city.

The Housemates:

1. Graham

32 years old. Originally from England and has lived in Sydney for just over three years (always in this same apartment). Enjoys playing and watching sport. Regularly plays cricket and golf. Also enjoys live music and a night out. Works in insurance and tends to work long hours during the week, occasssionally working from home.

2. Adam

32 years old. Originally from Perth,WA and has been in Sydney for a couple of years (one year in the apartment). Enjoys watching basketball and AFL. Works in leasing of construction equipment but also studying part time for a degree in Journalism and PR. When not working or studying, Adam also writes for Sydney Social 101 so gets to plenty of PR events/free dinners. Also enjoys a night.

We both have our own group of friends but do socialise together from time to time, whether that be a nightout, dinner or watching sport/films.

Summary Current Bills - Split equally between the housemates.
Foxtel with sports package $85 a month
Internet $60 per month
Electricity paid quarterly between housemates. Approx. $50 per month.
Cleaner – for communal areas - $65 fortnightly

* We are looking to share with one person; not a couple and long term stay is preferred rather than somebody on a working holiday/backpacker.

++ Update 18 October 2016 ++ We have had a lot of interest in the room. The current housemate will likely move out in the next couple of weeks so the property would be suitable for someone looking to move around that time.

I am exceptionally busy at work so I may not be able to reply to your messages immediately, however I will respond as soon as I can. Please send a message via this website if interested and provide some information about yourself.

Ideally I will try to start showing people around the apartment in the evening on Friday 21 October 2016 and/or Sunday 23 October.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Graham

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.