Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$146
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

1 bedroom available for a male/female in a Victorian style house.

An amazing property available, preferably for a long term stay but for the right fit we could consider a short term stay. The property is a three bedroom, furnished house with a large living room, kitchen dining area and an amazing back garden. We are a sociable household and always down for a few glasses of vino. You will be living with two others: Madison a 21 year old student who studies music at University and plays bass, who is always keen to go to gigs. Also Dale and Lottie a sociable and easy to live with couple from Scotland who are 24 and 26 year olds who are on a working holiday visa looking to leave soon to go travelling.

The rent is $146 a week which is insanely cheap for the property and area. Bills are not included but are usually no more than $100 a month per person. There is also an $810 bond payment which will need to be paid in the bond transfer when you move in. The property is an excellent location just a 3 minute walk to 59 tram which takes you directly into the city. Or if you are more of a train person it is only a 10-15 minute walk to Ascot Vale Train station. We are also only a 10 minute walk to good old Puckle Street which has multiple supermarkets and a small array of cafes.

I am slightly flexible with the move in date for the right person. If you are interested, please get in contact with me as a soon as possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.