Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Clair, Sydney.

St Clair Ave, Saint Clair, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

***Looking for down to earth tenants to rent rooms in my large family sized home with my dog and I (Female, 28). Utilities are approx. $25 per week but paid quarterly. Internet is included in rent***

***The House***
The house is currently under some renovations however is almost finished inside.
Main bathroom is currently being tiled however there is a brand new second bathroom. (completion: Dec)
Huge new kitchen semi finished w/t new appliances.
**Swimming Pool
**Air conditioned in living area
**Ceiling fans in rooms
**Dishwasher / Washing Machine
**Large open plan living, dining & kitchen
** Medium sized Dog available for cuddles and walks

Only one room available: The available room is of decent size and has a 2m wide built-in robe.
Rooms are currently unfurnished but furniture can be arranged if required.
Tenant is welcome to share the main living space, kitchen, pool and outdoor area etc
Plenty of space to find privacy.

***The area:***
Walking distance to grocery store and cafe
10mins to St Marys Station by car or bike, bus stop out the front to both St Marys and Mt Druitt Station
15mins drive to Penrith, Blacktown and Parrmatta CBD's
Close to shops, sports fields and small dog fenced area
Easy access to M4 and Great Western Hwy
Fantastic local gyms and sessions in the park!

***A bit about me:***
Female, 28, Buyer (procurement), out a lot, down to earth, pretty relaxed, might have guests over from time to time, but not often do I have parties or all nighters. In a relationship. Non-smoker. When I'm at home I'm either relaxing on my own, watching Netflix, reading, cooking, listening to music or renovating.
Open to hanging out, having a drink, bbq, happy to provide as much personal space as you need too.

***Tenant***
Tenant must be responsible, clean (respecting shared spaces), willing to assist with housework, able to care for my dog from time to time (i.e. feed when i'm not home) and be respectful of other house mates (noise, space, privacy, etc). In saying this though I'm pretty chilled about most things.

***If you're interested, send me a message!***

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.