Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Riversdale Road , Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our Room mate is moving out and we need someone to replace her on the lease in our spacious Classic Camberwell house .. Massive bedroom available, the house has a shared bathroom and includes a laundry with washer and dryer a very big backyard with some storage under the house and a shed ... We are looking for someone who is down to earth, enjoys a laugh and reliable with paying bills and rent (we are always on time and don't want to remind anyone with payments ) we are after someone who is clean and picks up after themselves ... You will be living with three dudes Woody Ethan and Matt all in our mid 20's all work and one studies .. public transport is literally on the door (70 tram is one house down) and riversdale station is a 5min tram ride .. Also very close to Woolworths and a 7/11 and some cafes and restaurants ... 30 mins from the city ! We split bills evenly the room is available anytime after the 7/9/16

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.