Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Paine, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a single bedroom located in the Maroubra, a suburb in Sydney's eastern beaches. The bed is a comfy King single size. The room comes with a wardrobe space, a desk, and a small balcony for you to get some air.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fu Lin Chinese RestaurantClose by
Napoli Nel Cuore - MaroubraClose by
Jasmine Thai CuisineClose by
KFC~ 3 min walk
Courtyard Restaurant~ 3 min walk
El Fogon South American Bistro~ 3 min walk
Queens Park Pizza~ 3 min walk
Maroubra~ 3 min walk
Elissar Lebanese Restaurant~ 4 min walk
J and J Karaoke Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Sweet Layerz~ 5 min walk
Nada~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Maroubra Rd After Bunnerong RdClose by
Maroubra Rd Before Bunnerong RdClose by
Bunnerong Rd Near Kingsford St~ 3 min walk
Bunnerong Rd Near Heffron Rd~ 3 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near Hinkler St~ 4 min walk
Maroubra Rd R Royal St~ 4 min walk
Bunnerong Rd Near Maroubra Rd~ 4 min walk
Bunnerong Rd Near Boyce Rd~ 5 min walk
Heffron Rd After Kenny Rd~ 6 min walk
Bunnerong Rd Near Mason St~ 6 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near Hannan St~ 7 min walk
Heffron Rd Opp Kenny Rd~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Marcuse MaxClose by
Woolworths Eastgardens~ 9 min walk
Dollar King~ 10 min walk
ALDI Eastgardens~ 10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 11 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market~ 13 min walk
ALDI Maroubra~ 13 min walk
Healthy Life Maroubra~ 13 min walk
Freshworld Fruit Market Maroubra~ 14 min walk
TJ Halal Meats~ 14 min walk
wing lee supermarket~ 15 min walk
+ Show more