Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield.

Avalon Rd, Springfield, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello, I'm looking for a new housemate! I have one medium sized room available in a 3 bedroom house that is located in a quiet street in Springfield where I have been renting for the past two years. It's super close to everything (3 minutes to Erina Fair, 5 minutes to Gosford, 10 minutes to Terrigal, 15 minutes to Ourimbah Campus). The house is fully furnished so you would only have to furnish your room. There are actually two rooms you could choose from. Only one has a built-in wardrobe and the other is currently being used as a study but if you happen to like the study better then it would be sweet to swap them around. The room has a ceiling fan and is big enough for a queen bed and desk (approx. 3.6m x 2.55m plus built-ins). The house is an older style brick house with a decent sized front and back yard. There is an outdoor entertaining area out the back and plenty of parking out the front. There is also a shed with plenty of storage room.

Bills are split evenly and include:
- Electricity
- Unlimited Wi Fi Internet
- Foxtel (optional)
- Water

The bond can be paid off over a few weeks so it's not too hard on your bank account.

It would just be me that you are renting with, I'm a 27 year old male who is currently studying full time at Uni and I also run my own courier business. I'm a friendly guy, pretty easy to get along with and I'm looking for a housemate who is also easy to get along with. Must be working, reasonably tidy and have a good attitude. Feel free to contact me anytime.

I have more photos of the house that I'll happily send you. This site wouldn't let me upload any more.Wi Fi
Prefer non-smokersBuilt in wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Springfield Rd Opp Dolly AvClose by
Springfield Rd At Cary CrClose by
Springfield Rd Opp Cary CrClose by
Springfield Rd At Dolly AvClose by
Wells St At Springfeild Rd3 min walk
Wells St At Springfield Rd3 min walk
Springfield Rd At Willow Rd4 min walk
Springfield Rd At Bushlands Av4 min walk
Sherwood Dr At Willow Rd6 min walk
Wells St At Headlam Pde6 min walk
No 51 To 53 Sherwood Dr Springfield7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Erina22 min walk
Yaruga Picnic Area23 min walk
The Rollerdoor - Espresso Bar and Eatery24 min walk
Ooomph25 min walk
Tohn Oor Siam Classic Thai Restaurant25 min walk
Golden Lotus Chinese Restaurant25 min walk
East Gosford Charcoal Chicken26 min walk
Relish Brasserie & Grill26 min walk
Orchid Modern Asian Cafe and Cuisine26 min walk
Bonne Journee26 min walk
Cafe Expresso Eat in & Takeaway26 min walk
Michael's Italian Family Restaurant26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ooomphfresh25 min walk
IGA East Gosford26 min walk
The Local Fruitologist28 min walk
Bella Natural Food Co. Erina29 min walk