Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road , Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, due to some personal circumstances, I have no choice but to vacate my awesome master bedroom room at Southbank Grand and I am now looking for someone to take over my lease.

You will be living with two asian males, both in early 20's. Jarone who has a second bedroom, and Sebastian who sleeps in the lounge.

The apartment is located very closely to many key locations in the city, such as Flinders Street Station and Southern Cross station. IGA Express and Foodworks are no more than a 300m walk, among other food places such as McDonalds, TGI Fridays, 7 Eleven and Southgate dining. Tram stops are also located nearby around the building.

The room you will be taking over is the master bedroom~ The apartment itself is located on the 30th floor (amazing view from the bed!!) and you'll have access to the buildings facilities such as the indoor pool, gym and barbecue area. The room also includes a single parking space located within the building for maximum security.

Washing machine is included in the bathroom, so there will be no need to do laundry outside the apartment. The place is also equipped with appliances such as a dishwasher, oven/grill, stovetop and heating/air-conditioning too.

The end of the lease is on the 27th of November. The decision on whether you would like to re-sign the lease or vacate on that date can be discussed when the time comes!

Any more questions or to arrange an inspection, please don't hesitate to message me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.