Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Vera Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room for rent in Greenslopes, house is massive and modern has 4 rooms only 3 will be occupied the other used for a spare bed and/or study. A couple live down stairs and up stairs will only be (you) and 1 other person. Up stairs has 3 rooms(1 being spare room). So there will be lots of space for everyone. You will have your own bathroom/Ensuite with a huge shower with drain head attachment, its amazing. Also being the master bedroom there is a huge walk-in robe. We are happy for furniture for your room but do not need or have room for anything like couches etc. There is space for a desk in the Spare room/Study if needed (picture of the 2nd bed to the right is where desk would go).

We have a small toybull dog, he is under 10kg will stay that way but is the 5th member of the house. He is inside and out depending if we are home. So if your are not a dog person the house is probably not for you.

Altogether 4 people will share utilities Internet is $6.25 p/w (unlimited + netflix) Electricity is spilt each bill. If you are a site worker i will take into account time not there for Electricity but Internet is $6.25 p/w regardless.

The bond is only $500 but we will require an additional "2 weeks ahead" before moving in, then rent is due (in my account) by Friday each week.

The house, room and bathroom are awesome it wont disappoint.

Our lease is till early Jan our friend is moving away half way through our Year lease so the term is just after the new year.Parking is street parking
Have a small dog
Garage Space for Motorbike onlyMaster Bedroom
Double doors onto Balcony
Ensuite and huge walkin

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.