Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Cassia, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, I’m Tim and I’m looking for someone to share my place in Coomera. My placeis a brand new 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house with on street parking.

I’m a professional full time employed guy in my early 30s. I’m a non-smoker, am easy-going. I’m seeking someone similar to move into my spare bedroom. You will just be sharing with me and my staffie River as I use the other rooms as a study and also a guest room.

River is very friendly and loves people so you’ll need to like dogs. Sorry no extra pets.

My place is fully furnished and has a large living room, storage, fenced backyard and covered outdoor sitting area, fully equipped kitchen, laundry with washing machine, ceiling fans throughout and an AC unit in the kitchen/dining area. The house is located on a quiet street with access to public transport (Coomera Station is a few minutes drive away) and the highway nearby. Supermarkets and takeaway are all just a 5 minute drive away.

You’ll have your own room and the master bathroom. The room is fully furnished with Queen bed. (optional)There is a large built in robe and ceiling fan also.

Rent is $175 per week and includes 100Mbit NBN access, yard maintenance, and NetFlix
access. Additionally, a bond of $350 (2 weeks rent in advance) is required.

Coomera a perfect location for access to the Gold Coast and Brisbane. It’s just 30 minutes from Surfers Paradise or 40 to Brisbane. The Coomera Tafe is located walking distance from the house and
Dreamworld/White Water Theme Park is less than a 10 minute drive away.

If this sounds like somewhere you’d like to live please email me and tell me a little about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.