Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Braddon, Canberra.

Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Fully Furnished 5th Floor Apartment in the City

I have a room available in a spacious and stylish two bedroom, two bathroom 5th floor apartment in the most central location in Braddon, the city and CBD.

I am a young professional female looking to share with an easygoing, clean and tidy professional non-smoker.

The apartment is fully furnished with nice furniture and quality appliances, reverse cycle air conditioning, dining and living area and balcony.

The apartment has a number of features, including:
- Heated outdoor pool, spa and sauna (maintained daily)
- BBQ terrace
- Gymnasium
- Secure building and lift access (inc 24 hour guard security)
- Fully equipped kitchen (inc dishwasher)
- LCD television, DVD player and recorder and Foxtel channels
- Washing machine and clothes dryer

The available room has its own separate bathroom and is furnished with built in robe, queen sized bed, side table and lamp.

Bedding and towels and all kitchen and other equipment are also provided - which makes it ideal for those working on a fly-in-fly-out basis.

The complex is in the heart of the city in Braddon, around all the best coffee spots, restaurants, bars and shopping, and a short walk from the lake. It is also one block from the city interchange providing transport to anywhere in Canberra (and a couple blocks from the Jolimont station which has coaches travelling interstate).

Please send me an email if you are interested telling me a bit about yourself and indicating your preferred length of term and the date you would like to be able to move in.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.