Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Gillan Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello!

We are looking for a 4th housemate to join our lovely home!

If you are looking for a happy household that is easygoing, respectful and up for a bit of socialising then we would love to meet you. The room is a good size and the home itself is a very spacious two story with two huge living areas, a study, renovated kitchen, an upstairs balcony and plenty of off street parking. Aside from the bedroom, the place is furnished - however there's space to accommodate more furniture if need be.

The house is situated just off Lytton Rd, 200m to the bus-stop, the cross-river ferry to New Farm, and the city-cat stop at Mowbray Park is just down the road. There are plenty of shops/cafes/facilities in the area and it's a short, cheap cab ride from the city, South Bank and Fortitude Valley.

We are good friends who enjoy living in a home together and we like to keep the place tidy.

Alice and Alfredo both work full-time and you'll be sharing the upstairs space with them. Kate lives downstairs, she studies full-time at UQ and also works part-time in event catering. We all have busy schedules but enjoy hanging out when there's time.

Rent is $150 per week and bond $600. Internet and electricity split evenly by 4.

If this sounds like you, let us know a little about yourself and we can arrange to meet :)

Kate, Alice and Alfredo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.