Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableDec 4, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

I am looking for someone to share my apartment with me as a co-tenant from the start of December, due to my current room mate traveling overseas.

The apartment which is only 2 years old, is fully furnished besides from the spare room, which comes with built in robes, your own private bathroom, european laundry, dishwasher and access to an outdoor BBQ & public terrace.

With only a 2 minute walk to Footscray station, VU Nicholson campus, local markets, restaurants and Coles/Kmart this apartment is in a prefect location for anyone.

Bills are roughly $70 a month which includes - Foxtel, NBN internet (unlimited), gas, electricity and water.

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, enjoys watching sport, going for a casual drink, listening to music and can pay the bills on time.

If this seems like you than please feel free to contact me and we can arrange some time for you to view the apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.