Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caravel Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

>> Privacy, Space and unbeatable view to Docklands Harbor and Port Melbourne Ocean.

>> Charming, naturally well-lit 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in vibrant community. Access the Balcony from the lounge for entertaining and soak in the stunning water views. Huge common areas for residents and guests such as pool sunshade, gym …

This stunning apartment is in a fantastic location with easy access to shopping, restaurants, supermarkets chains as Coles, Woolworth, Iga and public transportation.
Free Trams are running 7 days a week and Southern Cross station is just a 10/15 minutes walk… It is good to start with a bit of exercise before work!!
You will also find lots of parking areas around the building.

Sick of Sharing your Utilities? This Spacious Bathroom with shower over Bath is ALL YOURS.
Your room is bright with your own small balcony with a heater to keep you warm during winter.
It is a comfortable bedroom with a big built in wardrobe, where you can fit your hundred shoes and bags. It is fully furnished for your easiest convenience.
You can just drop your suitcases ☺

You will have the chance to live in an apartment who has been newly furnished from down to bottom. You will enjoy an entrance hall leading to well-appointed kitchen with European appliances and dishwasher and opening onto the open plan lounge and dining area.
A huge angle couch so you can appreciate the view and a big extendable dining table so you can enjoy your family or friends over once in a while, but not for group activities on weekly or monthly basis.
Sorry it is NOT a Party house.

I am a friendly, active and professional female, working full time in CBD and from home . I am happy and very open minded. I love healthy food but I don’t use to cook. I am in the process to learn how to cook ! I love travelling and always ready for new adventures. I love yoga and meditation. I love to put the music loud in my own time and I also like my quiet time in the hammock ;)
I am very tidy and kind of maniac with keeping the place clean so of course I expect my new flat mate to challenge me on that matter ☺

I am looking for a fun, positive and happy person who is also a reliable, mature minded and well-mannered person, and respect other’s privacy whilst sociable.
Huuum is that too much ? Hahaha
It is really important for me that you will feel home as much as I do so COMMUNICATION, Respect and Understanding will be the key of it.

You will be asking One month rent in advance for the bond and One month lease as well. The rent is $400 PER WEEK so the bond will be $1600.
I am happy to include water, gas, electricity bills and unlimited internet :).

Moving date will be from now .

Please message me if you would like to inspect.

Cheers ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.