Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eastern Valley Way, Middle Cove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Fitness First Platinum and Tennis Cove a 5 minute walk away. Close to Chatswood. Close to the City (12 minutes on the 270). Very spacious 2 storey home in Middle Cove. A pool room upstairs, spa and huge garden with fish ponds. Large outdoor deck and paved area, very private. Brand new downstairs bathroom, new oven, new washing machine new dishwasher. Street parking available in cul de sac up the back. Easy access to city bus a 2 minute walk away then 12 minutes to city. Chatswood bus a five minute walk away, then 10 mins to Chatswood Hi my name is Donna, and I am involved in Masters softball and love watching Rugby (All Blacks) and tennis. I love music and the digital radio is often playing in the garden with a huge variety of stations to suit every mood or occasion. We have a lot of spaces to be in both indoors and outdoors here and we are all very friendly easygoing and stress free. There is to be absolutely no smoking here. We currently have a mixture of nationalities (English,Australian, NZ) and a mixture of professions. We have a lot of fun and play lots of darts, board games and Singstar and light the fire pit outside and eat together on Sunday nights. This is of course optional for everyone. A very relaxed and easygoing atmosphere, no drama, no stress, no pressure. There are many places to be here to eat and or just relax, masses of decking and paving outside in the sun or covered. There's a sunroom with 2 lounges in it a huge room upstairs with the pool table a TV and exercise equipment and a sofa. The lounge and dining room downstairs is off the kitchen and there's also a large outdoor table for 8 under cover outside you can use as well. We have Ping Pong, Darts and a gazillion board games to play if you feel like it. Music is often playing outside and there's usually someone outside to chat to if you feel like chatting. I brew Kombucha for all. It's not a party house (although we do occasionally have a party for a special occasion) but it is a sociable, friendly, musical, open atmosphere that you can avail yourself of or not, it's completely up to you. We are all Game of Thrones devotees, all different and all easygoing. Bills $20 per week payable in advance with rent.

Contact Donna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Eastern Valley Way At Walkway To Chowne PlClose by
Willis Park, Eastern Valley WayClose by
Eastern Valley Way Near Victoria AvClose by
Victoria Rd Near Tyneside Av3 min walk
Victoria Av Near Warrane Rd3 min walk
Willis Park Main Entrance, Eastern Valley Way4 min walk
Victoria Av Near Eastern Valley Way4 min walk
Eastern Valley Way Opp Willis Park Main Entrance5 min walk
Eastern Valley Way Near Greenfield Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bowan Island Bakery4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Vogue Catering9 min walk
Tip Top Bakeries10 min walk
Ray's Place11 min walk
Humming Cafe12 min walk
Bodhi Thai Restaurant12 min walk
Chatswood Deli12 min walk
The Salad Servers12 min walk
Vespa Cafe12 min walk
The Grumpy Baker12 min walk
Castle Cove Foods13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Saturdays market9 min walk
Jun Pacific Corp PTY Ltd.11 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Willoughby15 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Willoughby Butcher15 min walk
Super Sahel Persian Market & Deli16 min walk
Sonia's International Foods16 min walk
PK Supermarket17 min walk
GoldMart18 min walk
PetO Pet Supplies19 min walk
Australasia Discount Minimart25 min walk
IGA Castlecrag29 min walk
Castlecrag Fruiterers29 min walk
+ Show more