Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Wolseley Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there!

We are two professional girls in our 20s looking for a third housemate to join us.

Rent is super cheap, only $205 for a standard bedroom with a large window (can comfortably fit a double bed). It's a large waterfront apartment with loads of room for storage, a balcony, an outdoor pool and picnic area. (Photo of room will be posted tomorrow). We also have an Xbox and friendly lorikeets that like to visit. The apartment is also really close to buses and ferries and there is untimed street parking.

About us: Naomi (Poison Ivy) and I, Jacquie (Ash). We are both musicians that work in the creative industries. We are creative, avid Star Wars fans and easy to get along with.

The kind of housemate we are looking for is kind, respectful, reliable, easy-going and tidy. We are not fussed on gender or sexuality but someone in their 20's is preferable. We are pretty social and enjoy occasionally having mates over for drinks or a bbq but not party animals, a relaxed home environment is ideal. A non-smoker is also essential and you must have a stable income. If you have a slightly nerdy side or don't mind living with two nerds then we will look on you preferably.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Jacquie and Naomi

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.