Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Addison Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

Top floor apartment in an iconic Manly building with breathtaking waterfront views.
Fully furnished room available with all bills included. Sharing with a friendly 27 year old female professional local.

Come home to spectacular sunsets and fall asleep to the sound of waves lapping on the rocks. Tranquil cul-de-sac location only 12min walk to the ferry and a 20min ferry to the city!

The apartment is furnished with a fully equipped kitchen, it's a lot going term home so quality appliances and comfortable furniture (no IKEA in sight!). Communal laundry just down the hall, air conditioning and heating in lounge room.

The bedroom is furnished with a double Murphy wall bed, a bedside table with lamp and built in wardrobe. The room has been recently painted, has new roller block-out blinds and a modern sheer curtain with a view out towards middle head. I have spare bedding that I can lend you if you need it.

Unlimited internet and all bills included.

I'm a 27 year old who grew up locally and works full time in a strategic role at Council. I love to ocean swim, kayak, cook yummy food and do yoga. I also enjoy going away to the family farm for the weekend (every month or so).

I like to keep communal areas clean and tidy, especially in the kitchen as I am a Coeliac. Looking for someone who will have a laugh and a chat, occasional hang out, but who has their own hobbies and social life.

I'm ideally looking for someone around my age, but can be flexible if it's a good fit.

No couples or friends sharing

If you are interested, please reply with some information about yourself and we can go from there. For extra brownie points use the word 'sunset' in your response and I will know you read this!

I look forward to meeting you :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.