Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Melbourne.

Melrose Street, Cremorne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$249
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Massive bedroom with en-suite available in Cremorne! I'm sad to part with it but I'm moving overseas and the room needs a new friend.

Situated on the Yarra Bike Path 10 minutes from the CBD and Chapel Street, and 5 minutes from Richmond station we are located in a prime location.

The room is massive with double built in robes and an en-suite! It gets lots of natural light but the shutters work well to lock all of it out!

House is fully furnished (including a newly purchased TV), but your room is an open gold mine for your own creativity. Bills (internet, Water, Electric, Gas) are approximately $60pm per person.

You'll be sharing the place with Micheal (27) and Sarah (25) - both Irish but living together only by chance! Micheal works full time in finance and Sarah is a busy physio so weeknights are pretty quiet, but both enjoy evening chats, watching the odd box set/footy and adventures over the weekend. Looking for a roommate with similar lifestyle and easy going nature.

If this sounds like you or you have any further questions, please email us and we can organise a chat!

The lease is through until April next year so preferably people who are looking for a place for the medium-long term.

If you're going to text or call, please follow it up with a link to your profile on here/message here letting us know, just so we can read about you!
Sorry, no pets, unfortunately the landlord won't allow it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.