Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Newly renovated Art Deco apartment block
High quality finish
Modern furnishings

Apartment has modern furniture, wooden floors throughout. Washing machine and dishwasher.

Bedroom available in a 2 bedrooms Art Deco apartment less than 5 minutes walk to the famous Bondi Beach.

This beautiful 2 bedrooms apartment is a perfect location right behind the famous Iceberg rock pool, only 5 minutes from the busy bars and shops of Hall Street.
It is about a 5 minutes casual stroll from the apartment door to the beach, the Bucket List and a bus stop to take
you to the city.

The Bedroom includes a sofa double bed and has built in wardrobes and a big Ikea drawer. The room is fresh, bright and has 1 big window to let fresh air in for the Summer months with shutter.

I'm 30, single and career minded. Love a wine (or 2 or 3) and going out at the weekends but past the days of midweek madness! I am fairly fit but don't take it too seriously, swimming, yoga and camping trips are typical hobbies I like doing.

I like nice things so take pride in the apartment and how it is kept. Everything in the apartment is of good quality and homely.

Looking for someone of similar age who is fairly independent. Weekends doesn't bother me at all and I'll always be out, away for the weekend, with friends or just pottering.

Looking to fill the flat ASAP but with the right person so get in touch if you're keen!

profile

Contact Charlotte
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Carbon Mexican Woodfire3 min walk
Sugar Duck Thai4 min walk
Sefa Kitchen4 min walk
Na Rúšku Hotel4 min walk
Balusu's Indian Cuisine4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd near Castlefield St4 min walk
Bondi Rd near Denham St4 min walk
Bondi Rd near Imperial Av5 min walk
O'Brien St near Lamrock Av6 min walk
Campbell Pde near Lamrock Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA6 min walk
Marx Grocer6 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket7 min walk
MFC Supermarket11 min walk
Woolworths12 min walk
+ Show more