Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cleveland, Brisbane.

Drevesen Avenue, Cleveland, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi, my names Sarah, I'm 24 years old and I'm looking for a new housemate to move into my three bedroom lowset house in Cleveland! I currently live by myself, and am struggling with the rent on my own.

I am looking for someone clean and tidy to move in, preferably a non smoker however smoking outside the house is okay, must love animals as I have two cats and two dogs, all very well behaved, but they do live inside. As I already have four animals I unfortunately cannot allow anymore, at least not cats and dogs!

Located close to Cleveland and Victoria Point shops and train stations.

The rent of $230/ week does not include quarterly electricity but does cover Foxtel and Internet.

I am looking for a short term stay only as my parents are coming from the UK in November and will be staying with me, the room will be available from 2nd July 2016 until the 5th November 2016.

If you would like to organize a time to have a look around the house then please don't hesitate to contact me :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.