Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Edward Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, I'm looking to share my 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment with another female.
I am a 32 year old female originally from Ireland. I'm married but my husband is a pilot up in NT so is never home and I travel up to see him every month.
I also have a cat (gatto) and a Pomeranian dog (teddy) so would be looking for another animal lover.
The apartment is just off lygon street in the the Tip Top complex. The apartment is a top floor corner facing east with great views.
The bedroom comes with a queens size bed and desk which I can put in to storage if you have your own. There is also built in mirror robes.
You will have your own bathroom with shower. The laundry cupboard is in the bathroom with front loader and dyer.
The rest of the apartment is fully furnished.
The kitchen is fully equiped so won't need to bring anything.
There is a balcony with dinning table and bbq.
I work evening from 2pm to 11pm, 4 days on 2 days off. I'm not an earlier riser!
I like to have a social drink and meal but also respect your own space.
Rent to be paid fortnightly.
Bills will be split in half, water, hot water and electricity.
I also have nbn which can be split too if you want the Internet.
Tv and surround sound in the living room with Apple TV.
Room to grow herbs on the balcony.
I'm easy going but clean and tidy. I like to chill at home and go out to eat and a socialise with friends. I work in the airport so love aviation and everything to do with travel.
I'll pop some pictures of the room and apartment tomorrow.
Any questions ask away :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.